Gremlins Online!

Your home for all things Gremlins

I love my job sometimes

So most of you know I work in a collectibles store in southern Wisconsin.

We have a ton of different items come in, and often some really rad Gremlins collectibles come in as well, and I just have to share them with you guys since they are quite unusual gremlins products. Our store houses a warehouse area that contains all types of neat stuff, and we sell it from our ultimatetshirts.com site. So if you see that site, it has the Gremlins Online seal of approval.

http://www.ultimatetshirts.com/gremlins-merchandise.html

Check it out and let me know what you think. I personally had to buy the wallet and bag, since they are super rad. I plan on getting the Stripe with candy statue in the near future unless some loyal reader wants to buy it for your favorite Gremlins Webmaster…

Hopefully we will get some more messenger bags in, and we will probably get more Gremlins gear along with them. I’ll be sure to keep everyone updated when new stuff comes in.

 

 

Leave a Reply

