Gremlins Online!

Your home for all things Gremlins

{Fan Art Friday} New Fan Art Submissions!

Heyas all!

Just a small update showing some cool fan art by one of our younger readers known as “Gizmo Lover” to most of you.

More after the break!

Keep up the great work!

9 responses to “{Fan Art Friday} New Fan Art Submissions!

  1. Stripe June 16, 2010 at 11:36 pm

    That last “stripe” wasn’t me…the one who said (on May 23, 2010 at 11:19 am) “its very good gizmolover.i think ill scan my gremlin art and send it to the website heh heh” was not me. But hey, at least it wasn’t anything terrible. But I wish we could make accounts with passwords – otherwise, this site is PERFECT! Thank you! 🙂

    And to gizmolover, that’s too bad no one was on for a while after my last “real” post. Maybe I scared them away, lol

  2. gizmolover/alishashaun June 10, 2010 at 4:25 pm

    just so you know i am working on an EVEN BETTER PICTURE.

  3. stripe May 23, 2010 at 11:19 am

    its very good gizmolover.i think ill scan my gremlin art and send it to the website heh heh

  4. gizmolover April 7, 2010 at 7:15 pm

    very odd…… ever since your last post stripe, no one has been on this site…nor gremlins online fourms

  5. Stripe April 1, 2010 at 12:08 pm

    I really like all 3! But I haven’t been to the site since your work was posted, until now – so maybe people haven’t been on, or haven’t thought to comment. But I doubt anyone hates it! Thanks for sharing, and don’t be so hard on yourself – it’s a very cool, unique style, and I echo what the webmaster said: “Keep up the great work!” 🙂

  6. NeonArtFreak March 18, 2010 at 10:46 am

    Nuh-uh! This is awesome. I saw it on your DeviantART page.

  7. gizmo lover March 11, 2010 at 9:30 pm

    … no comments..at all? i guess everyone thinks that my work is nothing but crap…. i never should of sent this…… i have badd art skils

  8. gizmo lover March 5, 2010 at 3:19 pm

    thanks dude! i have a bit more coming! like a gizmo in a car!

Leave a Reply

