Gremlins Online!

Your home for all things Gremlins

Gremlins Boardgame By NECA Available??!

We have gotten quite a few emails on this one over the last week, and after looking into it further, I am hoping to see if this is verified or not. So if anyone has ordered this product, please contact me ASAP, as I would love to have some pictures of the components in the wild.

Anyways, the Gremlins Board Game that has been rumored for about 3 years now seems to finally be available for order….

(special thanks to Aelia and others who sent this tip in!)

http://www.entertainmentearth.com/prodinfo.asp?number=NC30653#top

http://www.billbam.com/grboga.html

8 responses to “Gremlins Boardgame By NECA Available??!

  1. slang September 4, 2008 at 3:21 am

    Sorry for the double post. Just found some pictures:

    http://www.boardgamegeek.com/images/game/33430

  2. slang September 4, 2008 at 3:19 am

    Any news on the boardgame? Still looking forward to read more about it…

  3. slang July 30, 2008 at 6:56 am

    Cool, congratulations! A bunch of high resolution photos uploaded to megaupload.com would be nice. Thanks in advance:-)

  4. Aelia July 29, 2008 at 5:55 pm

    It has arrived!!! It does exist! lol… sadly, the movers are only vaguely human shaped, nothing like the fuzzy mogwai that were advertised with the original plans…
    I’ll take a bunch of photos on my next day off from work, when I’ll be playing it, so expect a full evaluation! 😀
    *shrieks like a fangirl*

  5. slang July 28, 2008 at 12:15 pm

    @Aelia
    That would be cool, thanks. I’m really looking forward to some info and pictures of the game.

  6. Aelia July 26, 2008 at 12:40 pm

    I’ve ordered a copy from an eBay seller, who claims to have them in stock already. I’ve also contacted a local retailer who does business with Neca, although he has not been able to get any…
    I will keep you updated, and if all things go according to plan, I’d be happy to send some photos of the game, as well as an evaluation of gameplay!
    Wish me luck ;P

  7. KAH-KAH July 15, 2008 at 1:06 pm

    I’ve seen this around since January or December. I was wondering if anyone here knew,but I figured you all did…

  8. Bill July 11, 2008 at 5:41 am

    Price has been reduced to $24.95 for the rest of this week only on the Gremlins Board Game.

Leave a Reply

