Gremlins Online!

Your home for all things Gremlins

Updates, and Fan Art Friday #3

Sorry about last week’s missed post, but there were some problems with my internets, some gremlins if you will….but I turned on all the lights, and after the last green scaley creature ran out of my bedroom, I grabbed some more great art for all you loyal fans!

Today’s Fan Art Friday is some more fantastic work from fans around the world, and I think you will be pleasantly surprised. Check it out if you haven’t already!

A couple updates:

First, there is no new word on the Gremlins Board Game by NECA, which was supposed to be releasing last month or early this month. As always, I will post the minute I learn anything new!

Secondly, there is this:

 product_thumb.jpg

That is a 3 foot Gizmo Pillow. I know some of you may have seen this around, but it is more widely available now than it was previously. I saw it in a store near my house called “MakeAScene” which is similar to a Hot Topic, just much smaller.
I believe it was 39.99, but I am positive you can find it cheaper if you look a bit online!

The official NECA site has it shown as well: http://www.necaonline.com/product/detail/30611
Interestingly, they also show the stationary set on their site but I have yet to see it in any stores for myself.
Ah well, I am sure we will see more gremlins related items in the next month or so, as christmas nears, and people have a crush on having yet another item with “cute little gizmo” on it. Come on! Where is the gremlins love? Let’s see a stripe T-shirt or maybe a 12″ Flasher Gremlin!

Anyways, that is all for now, Thanks for keeping up with the site, and if you have anything to submit, be sure to send it to Jypsy27@gmail.com with the subject GREMLINS ONLINE SUBMISSION (all caps so I don’t ignore it!)

Special Thanks to this weeks artists: Trixen, Piti, and Marmazu.
Thanks as always to you contributing your hard work to Gremlins Online.

Leave a Reply

